Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

I'm Not Here to Fix You

Another video in this Healing, Creating, Thriving series.

I have written a lot about the power of awareness, focus, and attention. Likewise, I have noted how our greatest opportunities for growth can be hiding out where we have the most resistance.

My goal is to push through the my own resistance here — so that I can show up, speak from the heart, and share stories, experiences, and resources to help you navigate your own healing, creating, thriving journey.

This video begins to touch upon how I see the work of healing and coaching, whether for ourselves or when helping others.

Maybe something in this brief chat can help stir interesting things for you to discover in your own travels today.

Note that I’m also publishing these videos to a new YouTube channel of the same name.

0 Comments
Roger Goes Rogue
The High Mesa Mystic Show
Roger brings his energy shifting work to the High Mesa Mystic Show: conversations with pioneering artists, healers, and exoconscious humans. Let's talk about healing, creativity, and connection in times of great change.